#OneWord13

Well this is interesting and embarrassing.  I thought that I had a #OneWord12, but can find no record of such.  For some reason, the word “devour” is in my mind.  I am not sure why or where that is coming from, but oh well.  My plan was to write a reflection on my 2012 word and then have that bleed into why I chose the word I did for 2013.  Alas, this post will not be as such.

Therefore, my #OneWord13 is going to be *drum roll please*…..

IMPROVE

I want to be a better professional.  I want to be a better friend, partner, and family member.  I want to read more, both personally and professionally.  I want to take better care of my physical, spiritual, and emotional self.

To sum it all up, I want to be like the Six-million Dollar Man (not adjusted for inflation): better, stronger, faster in all aspects of my life.

About Justin Sipes

Learner Input Strategic Achiever Analytical
This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment