Quick Update…

Happy to announce that my job search process has finally concluded.  Starting next Monday (October 29), I will be the Coordinator of Fraternity & Sorority Life at University of North Florida in Jacksonville, FL.  It has been a long and trying ride with lots of twists and turns, but I have finally reached my destination.  I am excited to start in this role and probably more excited to be working again.

Thanks for reading and keeping up with me during this frustrating period in my life.  I’m happy to say that everything did work out for the best in the end.

About Justin Sipes

Learner Input Strategic Achiever Analytical
This entry was posted in Job Search, Personal and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Quick Update…

  1. C.J. says:

    I am SO EXCITED to finally read this post! I’ve been waiting and hoping for the best for you. I’m glad it all worked out. Good look with your new venture!!!

  2. Excellent news! 🙂 Congrats.

Leave a Reply

